Athletic Information 2021-22

FALL VARSITY ATHLETICS

CHEER
Coach Julie Cohen  scdscheerleading@savcds.org
Practice begins August 2

FOOTBALL
Coach John Mohring  jmohring@savcds.org
Practice begins July 26

VOLLEYBALL
Coach Brigitte Slack  bslack@savcds.org
Practice begins August 2

FLAG FOOTBALL
Coach Candice English cenglish@savcds.org
Practice begins September 20

BOYS’ & GIRLS’ CROSS COUNTRY
Coach Maria Wolfe  auxcrunner@gmail.com
Practice begins August 2

MIDDLE SCHOOL FALL ATHLETICS

FOOTBALL
5th/6th Grade 
Tyler Bromley tbromley@savcds.org
Practice begins August 9

7th/8th Grade 
David Gilpin davidtgilpin@gmail.com
Practice begins August 2

VOLLEYBALL 
5th-8th Grades 

Brigitte Slack  bslack@savcds.org
Practice begins August 16

BOYS’ & GIRLS’ CROSS COUNTRY 
5th-8th Grades 

Brian Okumu  bokumu@savcds.org
Practice begins August 23

CHEER 
6th-8th Grades 

Mary Barron  mbarron@savcds.org
Practice begins August 23

TENNIS
Lamar Kirkley kirkley@savcds.org
Practice begins August 23