The Savannah Country Day School

Service Through Knowledge and Character
Giving

Meet the Advancement Team

Craig Brooks
Director of Institutional Advancement
(912)961-8825
cbrooks@savcds.org

Ann Lerch
Director of Annual Giving
(912)961-8822
alerch@savcds.org

Sonja Henry
Advancement Assistant
(912)961-8824
henry@savcds.org

Sarah Smith
Database Specialist
(912) 961-8800 x1347
sssmith@savcds.org

Amy Martin Pinckney '85
Director of Alumni Relations
(912)961-8849
pinckney@savcds.org

Allison Rhodes
Director of Communications
(912)961-8823
rhodes@savcds.org

Kate Caparisos
Communications Specialist
(912)961-8735
kcaparisos@savcds.org
Mrs. Amy Pinckney
Director of Alumni Relations
(912)961-8849
pinckney@savcds.org

Mrs. Allison Rhodes
Director of Communications
(912)961-8823
rhodes@savcds.org

Mrs. Kate Caparisos
Communications Specialist
(912)961-8735
kcaparisos@savcds.org