2022 National Honor Society Inductees

Country Day is proud to have inducted 54 students into the National Honor Society on Wednesday, November 9. Founded in 1921, the National Honor Society recognizes students who excel in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership and character. To be eligible, students in grades 11-12 must demonstrate outstanding performance in the four selection criteria. Congratulations to these students:

Class of 2023: Amanda Kronowitz, Jade Perrin, Owen Rogers, and Lawler White

Class of 2024: Brayden Allen, Hayden Anderson, Ella Barrow, Emiline Baxter, Mary Anne Bennett, Henry Berg, Mikhail Bhuiyan, Madeline Brainard, Lilla Brennan, Carson Cook, Blake Culbreth, Nicolas Dascombe, Anna Claire Davis, Anna Dekle, Jessica Elkin, Mark Glidewell, Tinsley Godfrey-Cargile, Catherine Hargrove, Ava Grace Harris, Sara Hiltzheimer, Diem-Linh Hoang, Greer Hollis, Sydney Hoye, Grant Hunter, Dallas Hunter, Sophie Jaakkola, Silas Johnson, Harper Judelson, Gabriel Kaminsky, Helen Kenney, Anastasia Lelos, Rachel May, Ericka McKeever, Timo Moeller, Emily Most, Jackson Myers, Estella Oelschig, Sofia Pablo, Anna Claire Pankey, Paawan Patel, Mary Sheehan, Anna Shelton, Bryn Sorge, Ella Stone, Benjamin Templeton, Adler Walmsley, William Whitfield, Rachab Wilson, Selene Zhao, and Lawson Zhou