National Honor Society Inductees

Country Day is proud to have inducted 59 students into the National Honor Society this morning! Founded in 1921, the National Honor Society recognizes students who excel in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership and character. To be eligible, students in grades 11 & 12 must demonstrate outstanding performance in the four selection criteria. Congratulations to these students:

Class of 2022: Alexander Cobb, James Daters, KeJuan Gibson-Allen, Karlo Jukic, Mary McCaslin, Ella McGoldrick, Laura Taylor, Ethan Wheelock

Class of 2023: Aden Adjei, Phil-Anthony Ajayi, Phil-Isabelle Ajayi, Lily Barton, Yancey Bradley, McAllister Buckler, Reagan Carlson, Noah Carney, Anna Conley, Mary Conley, Madalyn Cox, Rebecca Daters, Aidan Eyth, Molly Fountain, Owen Haas, Ethan Harrison, Olivia Hecht, Brayden Heiges, Edward Henneman, III, Robert Heyman, Skye Horn, Katherine Horne, Mason Howington, Sophia Jenkins, Katharyn Johnson, Maya King, Peyton Lewis, Logan Lin, Julia McGoldrick, Maison Miller, Maria Miller, Jackson Mondy, Sloan Mullins, Ellie Neil, Yenna Park, Elizabeth Parsons, Leyla Patel, Haley Phillips, Anna Pollak, Anslee Poppell, Roni Rosales, Jordan Ruben, Sarah Schulze, Eliza Stubbs, Lily Tran, Soren Watson, Olivia Wells, Davidson Wilkes, Eoin Wilson, Fiona Wilson, Alysa Young