The Savannah Country Day School

Service Through Knowledge and Character

National Honor Society

On the morning of October 17, Country Day inducted 42 students into the National Honor Society. Founded in 1921, the National Honor Society recognizes students who excel in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership and character. To be eligible, students in grades 10-12 must demonstrate outstanding performance in the four selection criteria. Congratulations to these students:
Jarrett Karnibad, Turner Hilliard, Grayson Rhangos , Ana Schretter, Emily Tran, Anson Siu , Jenna Rehman , Ethan Strother , Milena SIlverman , Ben Goodman, Carter Mondy , Win Johns, James Luo , Graham McGinty , Megan Kemp, Ryah Johnson, Vik Manocha, Rachel Mascolo, Ashley Pankey, Isabelle Ham, Rhodes Pendarvis, Evelyn Khan, Judd Douglas, Pepa Celaya, Gigi Pytte, Sydney Moore, Isabella Giusti, Isa Rivera, Olivia Johnson-Liu, Kevin Lin, Delle Smith, Daniel Kim, Andrew Muller, Pace Hargrove, Sarah Palmer, Lillian Belzer, Olivia Carney, Alston McCaslin, Ethan Myers, Jessica Zhu, Owen Elkin and Kylie Williams.