The Savannah Country Day School

Service Through Knowledge and Character
Giving

Meet the Advancement Team

Mr. Craig Brooks
Director of Institutional Advancement
(912)961-8825
cbrooks@savcds.org

Mrs. Ann Lerch
Director of Annual Giving
(912)961-8822
alerch@savcds.org

Mrs. Sonja Henry
Advancement Assistant
(912)961-8824
henry@savcds.org

Ms. Eugenia Hannon
Database Specialist
(912) 961-8800 x1347
ehannon@savcds.org
Mrs. Kimberly Pannell
Director of Alumni Relations
(912)961-8849
kpannell@savcds.org

Mrs. Allison Rhodes
Director of Communications
(912)961-8823
rhodes@savcds.org

Ms. Courtnay Papy
Assistant Director of Communications
(912)961-8835
cpapy@savcds.org