Savannah Country Day - Logo

Congratulations, Class of 2022!

The Class of 2022 earned admission to 98 colleges and universities located in 33 states, the District of Columbia, and Europe. Additionally, these 95 graduates were offered scholarships totaling more than $7 million collectively from all admitting colleges—in addition to the HOPE awards. Finally, these students enjoyed great results from our two state flagship universities, UGA and Georgia Tech. 74% of our applicants earned admission at Georgia, while 50% were admitted at Tech. The impressive list of admitting schools is a testament to our talented students who embrace a rigorous curriculum while receiving personalized college guidance from our team of experienced counselors.

Click HERE to view the full list of admitting colleges and universities.

Alexis Almeida Georgia Institute of Technology
Haley Avino University of Georgia (Honors)
Smith Baiad Kennesaw State University
William Barnes Auburn University
Carey Bass Tulane University
Langston Bass University of Georgia (Honors)
Annie Berman Tulane University (Honors)
Emma Best University of Miami
Kirsten Bogle University of New Hampshire
Zach Bueno The University of Tennessee
Emily Buerger University of Georgia
Rivers Carson University of Georgia
Trey Celaya Georgia College
Amanda Chen Georgia Institute of Technology
David Christian Wofford College
Alec Cobb Georgia College
Will Cook Auburn University
Natalia Dascombe Davidson College
James Daters Louisiana State University
Jon Day University of Georgia
Harry DeWalt High Point University
Davis Dooley The University of Alabama
Fina Dooley Wake Forest University
Grace Douglas University of Georgia
Vivienne Drake Oxford College of Emory University
Katherine Ezelle University of Georgia
Michael Federowicz Mercer University
Mya Felser University of Georgia
Justin Gaouette Kennesaw State University
Cade Garola Georgia College
Carson Gay Southern Methodist University
Cole Gensheimer Georgia Institute of Technology
Kevin Georgescu Mercer University
KeJuan Gibson-Allen Jackson State University
Henry Giello Georgia Southern University
Izzy Gonzalez University of Georgia
Catherine Goodman Emory University
Ross Goodman University of Georgia
Coley Hamilton Kennesaw State University
Charles Harris University of Georgia
Haley Hiltzheimer University of Georgia
Hawkeye Hrones Georgia Institute of Technology
Ian Jones Sewanee: The University of the South
Karlo Jukic Georgia Institute of Technology
Ansley Keaton Texas Christian University
Barry Kleinpeter University of New Hampshire
Caroline Kraeuter University of Georgia
Carolyn Langford Tulane University

Pericles Lelos University of Georgia
Eric Li Rutgers University
Reese London The University of Alabama
Reed Lotter Auburn University
William Lovett University of Georgia
Carmen Mandel University of South Carolina (Honors)
Mary Page McCaslin Belmont University
Lane McCullough University of Georgia (Honors)
Ella McGoldrick Clemson University
Daniel McGuirk Purdue University
Emma West Mixon University of Georgia
Anna Mondy Clemson University
Nate Murphy Colorado State University
John Neely University of Georgia (Honors)
Tori Negrin College of Charleston
Jessa Neil American University
Abby Nicholson Lafayette College
Rosalyn Norman University of Rochester
Kenny Odom Austin Peay State University
Amina Okumu Georgia Southern University
Jack Pierce Kennesaw State University
Sarah Pine University of Pittsburgh (Honors)
Leilee Pishva Trinity University
Nathan Porter Georgia College
Chatri Rajapaksha University of California (Los Angeles)
Reese Ritchie Clemson University
Ty Schneider Georgia College
Harden Smallwood Auburn University
Roman Smith Florida State College at Jacksonville
Lauren Sparks University of Georgia
Dalton Spivey Georgia Institute of Technology
James Strength Boston University
Charlton Strong University of Georgia
Crosby Sywassink University of Oregon
Emme Taylor Kennesaw State University
Laura Taylor Centre College
Pete Thangtaveekool University of Georgia
Julia Tomus Agnes Scott College
Ethan Wheelock Georgia Institute of Technology
Grace Wilson University of Georgia
Anna Wollenburg University of Georgia
Rachel Wollenburg University of Georgia
Anna Wylly Georgia Institute of Technology
Alex Wynn Kennesaw State University
Kendall Yarber Auburn University
Alex Zhang Case Western Reserve University
Victor Zheng Georgia State University